HA Bitches UNITE!

I’ve been trying to figure out a way for any woman who wants to release her Bad Self can anonymously on this blog. I think I figgered this out.  However I’m not going to give out the user name and password to any ol body or hairy leg to use and fuck up the blog. So I has to KNOW you, and I has to TRUST you so some certain extent. I’m gonna be sending out invites to those who were interested here shortly but thought I would extend the invites to others that may not know and want to let it out so to speak.

Bitch on my sisters and have fun with it!

Email brandysbedroom@gmail.com, let me know who you are. You need to be somewhat familiar with blogging software as in how to make a post and submit it. Then it gets sent to me for approval before it gets published. I haven’t really set up any rules as of yet, those will probably come along as it goes along, but since this is for you to scream, fart, bitch, and just carry on with your bad self… I can’t see that there would be many posts I would disapprove of.

Leave a Reply

