Stupid question #2

Him: How much for a fuck?

Me: Not an option.

And you know what? If it was an option before, it no longer is for you you crass son of a bitch! What? You think that would turn me on? Hey baby wanna fuck has NEVER turned me on! Not in a bar, not in my house, not even in my damned bed! If you are seeking a business transaction it’s “Do you do full service?” NOT “How much for a fuck”. GEEZ! Do you actually kiss your momma with that mouth? I don’t care what kind of girl you think I am or what kind of service you think (hope) I provide, there is still such a thing as having some fucking MANNERS!

OIY!

Leave a Reply

